Connect with us

Facbook Icon Button Twitter Icon Button Phone Icon Button
MCCOOK WEATHER

Husker Mascot logo on the left and the words Nebraska volleyball on the right.

Huskers Announce Volleyball TV Coverage


The Nebraska volleyball team will be televised nationally on the Big Ten Network 12 times this season, and three additional matches will broadcast statewide on NET. Nine of Nebraska's 11 home matches will be televised on BTN or NET. All matches televised on BTN will also be streamed on FoxSports.com and the FoxSports app. The three NET matches, as well as the remaining non-televised matches, are streamed on BTNPlus.com (subscription necessary).  The fifth-ranked Huskers open the 2020-21 season at Indiana on Friday at 5 p.m. (CT). The teams will play again on Saturday at 5 p.m. (CT). Both matches at Indiana this weekend will not be televised but will be streamed on BTNPlus.com.

 

2020-21 Nebraska Volleyball TV Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time (CT)

TV

Friday, Jan. 29

vs. Northwestern

6 p.m.

NET

Friday, Feb. 5

vs. Maryland

6 p.m.

NET

Saturday, Feb. 6

vs. Maryland

7:30 p.m.

BTN

Friday, Feb. 19

vs. Minnesota

8 p.m.

BTN

Sunday, Feb. 21

vs. Minnesota

Noon

BTN

Friday, Feb. 26

at Wisconsin

7 p.m.

BTN

Saturday, Feb. 27

at Wisconsin

7 p.m.

BTN

Friday, March 5

at Illinois

TBD

BTN

Saturday, March 13

vs. Ohio State

TBD

BTN

Wednesday, March 17

at Iowa

6 p.m.

BTN

Saturday, March 20

vs. Iowa

6 p.m.

NET

Friday, March 26

at Michigan

TBD

BTN

Saturday, March 27

at Michigan

TBD

BTN

Thursday, April 1

vs. Penn State

8 p.m.

BTN

Friday, April 2

vs. Penn State

8 p.m.

BTN